Institute of Internal Auditors (IIA), Nigeria

Governance of the Institution

The Constitution of IIA Nigeria

The IIA Nigeria is guided by the constitution of the institute and the applicable laws of Nigeria. The institute, also complies with the general rules and by-laws of IIA Global. A copy of the document is available to Members at all times at the Secretariat or as a downloadable document via the Members Page

The Governing Council

Tolulope Odukale Chairman
Humphrey Okorie Chief Executive Officer
Simon Jude-Mmayie First Vice President
Ibukun Beecroft Second Vice President
Irene Nwankwo Secretary
Moyosore Odeniyi Treasurer
Vivian Agu Ex Officio (Past President)
Uduak Nelson Udoh Ex Officio (Past President)
Ayodele Alamutu Conference Planning Chairman
Adebisi Tunwashe Member
Lydia Alfa Member
Idris Ndanusa Member
Olubunmi Akinde Member
Professor Nat Ofor Member
Ibrahim Aminu Anas Member
Don Umeha Member
Dr. Romeo Savage Member
Anthony Okotcha Member
Olufemi Osinubi Member